Oatmeal Cookie Shakeology

This is different but the flavor combinations are amazing and I probably drink this once a week when I’m getting tired of fruit in my shake.  If you have a texture issue this is NOT the shake for you as the oatmeal can be chunky but I offer a suggestion below.

Oatmeal Cookie Shakeology

Oatmeal Cookie Shakeology

Makes 1 serving

Ingredients:

  • I scoop vanilla shakeology
  • 2 Tbsp dry oatmeal
  • 1/2 tsp cinnamon
  • 12-14 oz water
  • ice
  1. Add water to the blender with the oats (if you have the time soak the oats for 10ish minutes)
  2. Add shakeology and cinnamon
  3. Add desired amount of ice, I like 5-6 ice cubes

21 day fix containers:  1 red, 1/4 yellow, honestly I don’t count,cinammon is FREE

Leave a Reply

