21 Day Fix & Extreme is on sale AGAIN in July!



The 21 day fix and the 21 day fix Extreme is on sale AGAIN for the month of July!  If you missed this in June, do no miss it now!  If you’re tired of not seeing results and want to finally learn how to eat clean and do effective 30 minute workouts, you HAVE to try the 21 day fix!!  It’s changed my life and it can change yours too!

IMG_20150706_141307

These little containers changed my life! I consider them my not so secret weapon with how I managed to gain control of my bad eating.  That eating plan and those containers are all you need to create your food for the day.. it’s that simple!  If it fits in the container, you eat it!  You learn to balance your food across your day by eating the right types of food from a food list.

You control your results, if you stick to the plan, do the workouts, dial in on your nutrition you will see amazing results!

IMG_20150609_194609

This also comes with the 7 workouts on 2 DVDs, plus a bonus DVD!  You can see my breakdown of the workouts in my review: HERE

AND you get a month’s supply of shakeology, the healthiest meal of the day.  Shakeology is worth it’s weight!  It helps reduce cravings, fills you up and gives you the nutrients your body is craving… plus you get ENERGY!  I’ll help you plan it in to your day so that you get the most out of it depending on your needs.

cg

My next private facebook challenge group is going to be starting on July 20th, send me an email if you want to be a part of it!   (katieknight52210@gmail.com)  The group helps everyone prepare and understand the materials, we share recipes, motivation, success and struggles throughout the 21 days!  If you’re looking for more support and motivation these are great groups to join and they hold you accountable.  I run them constantly, as long as I have interest, to help keep people going.

Click on the banner below to sign up and get started or shoot me an email (katieknight52210@gmail.com)



Leave a Reply

