Cize to launch July 20th

Cize Test Group forming now
Cize Test Group forming now

I have to admit that I am a HUGE Shaun T fan, nobody gets my motivated to do more then that man!  I’ve done most of Insanity and I’m almost done with Insanity Max 30 and I WILL be doing Cize when it launches on July 20th!  If you love to have fun, love to dance or looking to step out of your comfort zone  (in your own home I might add) join my test group for Cize!

I’ve done the sneak peak workout through on demand and it is FUN! I burned over 400 calories in 40 minutes… from dancing!  I was sore the next day and am so ready to take a break from doing burpees, lunges and push ups!

Email me so we can get your added to my sneak peak group where you’ll get all the latest information on Cize, as it comes out! (katieknight52210@gmail.com)

cize

Leave a Reply

