Stick with it tip

I listen to a lot of podcasts on my drive to and from work.  I’ve been in to Shaun T’s Define your Life recently (mainly because I love everything that man puts out!).  I listened to his podcast regarding FOOD last night and I had several ah-ha moments about why I have been so successful in sticking with my clean eating plan.  Don’t force yourself to eat healthy food because it’s healthy… find food you enjoy and create a healthy version or find healthy foods you love and stick with this.  You can often create a certain type of food in several different ways if you’re starting to get bored.  This seems so simple and easy but it really is why it’s so easy to adapt to a healthy life style:

Enjoy your food!
Enjoy your food and you’ll never diet again

Leave a Reply

